I Heart Keenwah! Review and Giveaway!

giveaway

I’ve found my new favorite snack: I Heart Keenwah’s Quinoa Clusters! A few weeks ago my mom sent me a care package full of healthy snacks she found at the local grocery store. One of the snacks she sent me was these Quinoa Clusters!

They looked so good, I immediately tore open the package and ate them all. My mom sent me the Cashew Cranberry flavor but they also offer Chocolate Sea Salt, Peanut Butter Cacao, Almond and Peanut Ginger.

IMG_2034

 

All of their snacks are gluten-free, vegan, dairy-free, non-GMO, and dairy free! Most of them are peanut free except for the Peanut Ginger and Peanut Butter Cacao, however all of them contain tree nuts. For a one ounce serving, each flavor has approximately 130 calories and between 3 and 4 grams of protein.

IMG_2035 IMG_2036

The Peanut Butter Cacao clusters were one of my favorite samples! I am a huge fan of peanut butter and cacao so this combination is perfect! I like how the nuttiness of the peanut butter doesn’t overpower the nutty flavor of the quinoa. IMG_2038IMG_2037

Cashew Cranberry clusters are my all time favorite. The texture of this cluster is different from the rest because they have dried cranberries inside. The quinoa flavor is much softer in this cluster because there are also cashews in the clusters. IMG_2041 IMG_2040

Sweet and salty is a very popular flavor combination and I heart keenwah does a good job of incorporating this idea into one of their cluster varieties. IMG_2042 IMG_2043

The last cluster variety I tried was Almond. This version has the mildest flavor because there aren’t many additional ingredients. I couldn’t really taste a large presence of almonds in the cluster, only a presence of quinoa.

giveaway1

To enter the giveaway, click here!

Leave a Reply

