Mokoko! The Best Coconut Milk

IMG_3094

During Spring Break in Coronado, my mom and I discovered a new drink! It’s called Mokoko! Mokoko is a delicious coconut-milk drink made with 100% natural ingredients. The only additional sugars come from the agave/honey.

IMG_3095

I had a Mokoko drink during one of my morning classes and it was the perfect snack. I was able to make it to lunch without having to eat another little snack!

This drink is gluten-free, lactose free, cholesterol free, high in potassium and 100% natural! In each “juice box” there 150 calories, 6 grams of protein, 400mg potassium,, and 12g of fat.

I think I am going to try to make my overnight oats using Mokoko! It would taste so good! Mokoko is a refreshing drink that can double as a milk substitution in smoothies, cereal, oatmeal and even overnight oats!

IMG_3096-1

Click here to buy Mokoko on Amazon!

 

 

One thought on “Mokoko! The Best Coconut Milk

Leave a Reply

