Spoon University

Happy Summer everyone! For those of you who have been wondering why I haven’t posted lately, it’s because I’ve been working on a new project! At the beginning of the spring semester my friend Bella and I founded the Pepperdine University Spoon University Chapter.  Spoon University is an awesome food blog site for college students and written by college students. I like to think of it like Buzzfeed, but focused on food only.

This summer I have an internship with Spoon University too! I’m going to be cranking out funny, informational, mouth-watering articles so be sure to stay updated! Therefore, you should definitely sign up for our weekly update email.

If you are interested in reading any of my articles keep scrolling down! I hope you all enjoy!

How To Eat Healthy in 7 Steps 

hannah-bowl-of-berries-and-granola1

 

3 Ways To Reinvent Your Boring Bowl of Oatmeal

Fig-infused-overnight-oats-670x513

Where To Get The Best Breakfast In Malibu 10855088_1581598448752460_8442319765417441901_o-770x513

Easy Breakfasts To Make When You’re Rushing To Class 

IMG_4641-770x513

Hope you all enjoy!

Leave a Reply

