The New & Improved

Hey hey!

For those of you who don’t know, I’ve been thinking about revamping my food blog. Since I no longer follow a strict gluten-free diet,  “Hannah’s Gluten-Free Adventure” is slightly irrelevant.

Therefore, I give you The Califoodie Lifestyle. 

11118493_10206953324411148_3125853512321561640_n

Let me break it down for ya.

It has taken me a while to come up with a solid name that 1) represents me and 2) gives a sneak peek into what my blog is all about. The Califoodie Lifestyle is all about living, eating, and cooking, while going to school in sunny California.

Now I won’t technically be in California this year but that’s what my lifestyle section is all about. I plan on having a section of my blog dedicated to traveling and eating my way through Europe.

So if you feel like following me, you should totes subscribe to my blog. The link can be found on the right side of the sidebar. My food Instagram & Twitter will now also be in sync with this blog, so follow @califoodielife.

 

Leave a Reply

